Chief Executive Officer: Hilary Shelton
hilary.shelton@achper.vic.edu.au
Chief Executive Officer: Hilary Shelton
hilary.shelton@achper.vic.edu.au

Our Staff


Chief Executive Officer, Hilary Shelton
hilary.shelton@achper.vic.edu.au
Hilary works closely with the Board to set the direction of the organisation and leads the Operational Team. Hilary works to strengthen stakeholder relationships with education authorities, sector leaders and practitioners to position the Branch to deliver on its mission. Working hours: Monday – Friday.

Professional Learning Manager, Dr Bernie Holland
bernie.holland@achper.vic.edu.au
Professional Learning Manager: Dr Bernie Holland
bernie.holland@achper.vic.edu.au
Bernie oversees the professional learning team with key responsibility for development and leadership of the Branch’s professional learning program. Bernie works closely with key educational, government, community, health and sporting organisations that are aligned with the Branch’s mission. Working hours: Monday – Thursday.

Administration and Office Coordinator, Kerrie Borrie
kerrie.borrie@achper.vic.edu.au
Professional Learning Coordinator: Adriana Hlede
adriana.hlede@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday – Friday
Professional Learning Officer: Annie Kay
annie.kay@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.
IT Support Specialist: Lee Massi
lee.massi@achper.vic.edu.au
Marketing and Communications Coordinator: Kim Tamas
kim.tamas@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Tuesday - Thursday.
Administration and Office Coordinator: Kerrie Borrie
kerrie.borrie@achper.vic.edu.au
As office receptionist, Kerrie is often your first port of call and will help with your initial enquiries. Kerrie is the main contact for queries regarding: event registration; login help; updating your information and membership queries. Working hours: Monday – Friday.

Professional Learning Coordinator, Adriana Pinder
adriana.pinder@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday - Friday

Professional Learning Officer, Annie Kay
annie.kay@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Wednesday, Thursday

IT Support Specialist, Lee Massi
lee.massi@achper.vic.edu.au

Marketing & Communications Officer, Kim Tamas
kim.tamas@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Tuesday - Thursday 

Finance Officer, Christina Harry
finance@achper.vic.edu.au
Finance Officer: Christina Harry
finance@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday.