Our Staff

Hilary Shelton - Chief Executive Officer
hilary.shelton@achper.vic.edu.au
Hilary works closely with the Board to set the direction of the organisation and leads the Operational Team. Hilary works to strengthen stakeholder relationships with education authorities, sector leaders and practitioners to position the Branch to deliver on its mission.
Working hours: Monday – Friday

Dr Bernie Holland - Professional Learning Manager
bernie.holland@achper.vic.edu.au
Bernie oversees the professional learning team with key responsibility for development and leadership of the Branch’s professional learning program. Bernie works closely with key educational, government, community, health and sporting organisations that are aligned with the Branch’s mission.
Working hours: Monday – Thursday

Kerrie Borrie - Administration & Office Coordinator
kerrie.borrie@achper.vic.edu.au
As office receptionist, Kerrie is often your first port of call and will help with your initial enquiries. Kerrie is the main contact for queries regarding: event registration; login help; updating your information and membership queries.
Working hours: Monday – Friday

Adriana Pinder - Professional Learning Coordinator
adriana.pinder@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday – Friday

Annie Kay - Professional Learning Officer
annie.kay@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Wednesday and Thursday

Lee Massi - IT Support Specialist
lee.massi@achper.vic.edu.au

Kim Tamas - Marketing & Communications Officer
kim.tamas@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Tuesday – Thursday

Christina Harry - Finance Officer
finance@achper.vic.edu.au
Working hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Learn more about ACHPER Victoria or contact us for further information.